Our Team

Mikaela Sharp

Manager, Trends and Innovation
msharp@realestateconsulting.com

(949) 870-1203

Ask me about.. Consumer Trends, Reports, and Councils

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jenni Lantz

Senior Manager, DesignLens
jlantz@realestateconsulting.com
(720) 328-1530

Ask me about.. Membership, DesignLens, Events

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Todd Tomalak

Principal
ttomalak@realestateconsulting.com
(920) 373-6727

Ask me about.. Building Products, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Deana Vidal

Manager, Design Trends
dvidal@realestateconsulting.com

(336) 671-0325

Ask me about.. Membership, Councils, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chris Porter

Senior Vice President, Chief Demographer
cporter@realestateconsulting.com

(949) 870-1218

Ask me about..  Demographics, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ken Perlman

Managing Principal
kperlman@realestateconsulting.com
(858) 281-7214

Ask me about.. Masterplan Trends Council

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Steve Basten

Senior Manager, Building Products
sbasten@realestateconsulting.com

(920) 912-3035

Ask me about.. Building Products Council

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Anja Seng

Research Analyst
aseng@realestateconsulting.com
(949) 439-3553

Ask me about.. Consumer Trends, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Asia Inn-Souphomphakdy

Marketing Coordinator
ainns@realestateconsulting.com

Ask me about.. Press, Webinars

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
GettyImages-1184812729_edited.png

Want to learn more?

Submit your information, and one of our experts will reach out to you.

© 2021 Copyright John Burns Real Estate Consulting