NHTI-logo-text-color.png

Our Team

Mikaela_Sharp_Cropped_400px.jpg

Mikaela Arroyo

Director, New Home Trends Institute
& Chief of Staff

marroyo@realestateconsulting.com

(949) 870-1203

Ask me about.. Consumer Trends, Reports, and Councils

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jenni_Lantz_Cropped_400px.jpg

Jenni Nichols

Director, DesignLens
jnichols@realestateconsulting.com
(720) 328-1530

Ask me about.. Membership, DesignLens, Events

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
T_Tomalak.png

Todd Tomalak

Principal
ttomalak@realestateconsulting.com
(920) 373-6727

Ask me about.. Building Products, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Steve_Basten_Cropped_400px.jpg

Steve Basten

Vice President, Building Products
sbasten@realestateconsulting.com

(920) 912-3035

Ask me about.. Building Products Council

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Anja_Seng_Headshot.png

Anja Seng

Research Analyst
aseng@realestateconsulting.com
(949) 439-3553

Ask me about.. Consumer Trends, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Kirsten_edited.jpg

Kirsten Jackson

Consulting Coordinator, Trends
kjackson@realestateconsulting.com
(949) 439-3553

Ask me about.. Consumer Trends, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
DVidal_Headshot.jpg

Deana Vidal

Manager, Trend Consulting
dvidal@realestateconsulting.com

(336) 671-0325

Ask me about.. Membership, Councils, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Chris_Porter_Cropped_400px.jpg

Chris Porter

Senior Vice President, Chief Demographer
cporter@realestateconsulting.com

(949) 870-1218

Ask me about..  Demographics, Reports

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Ken_Perlman_Cropped_400px.jpg

Ken Perlman

Managing Principal
kperlman@realestateconsulting.com
(858) 281-7214

Ask me about.. Masterplan Trends Council

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Asia_Inn-S-Cropped.png

Asia Inn-Souphomphakdy

Marketing Associate

ainns@realestateconsulting.com

Ask me about.. Press, Webinars

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
GettyImages-1184812729_edited.png
NHTI-logo.png

Want to learn more?

Submit your information, and one of our experts will reach out to you.